fbpx

Venous Symposium 2021 information will soon be available.

VS VIRTUAL EDUCATION SPONSORS

AngioDynamics

BD Bard

Boston Scientific

Inari Medical

Medtronic

Penumbra

Tactile Medical

Thrombolex

VS Virtual Fellows Program

A Venous Program for Trainees

Sponsors: Medtronic, Tactile Medical, Cook Medical, Penumbra, Inari Medical, W.L. Gore

Saturday, May 8, 2021| 10:00 am – 3:40 pm EST

VS Aesthetic Vein Course

Thursday, May 22, 2021  | 10:00 am EST

COMPLETED WEBINARS:

VS Virtual Webinar

Pelvic Venous Disease: Evaluation and Solutions
Tuesday, December 8, 2020  | 07:27 PM EST

VS Virtual Webinar

VS Real Case in Real Time: The Pelvic Venous Puzzle

Wednesday, November 25, 2020  | 09:13 am EST

VS Virtual Webinar

VS: Optimizing PE Treatment Outcomes with Inari FlowTriever

Tuesday, November 24, 2020  | 07:26 pm EST

VS Virtual Webinar

Clinical Cases involving the Inferior Vena Cava

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 | 8:00 pm EST

VS Virtual Fellows Program

Chronic Venous Insufficiency: From Diagnosis to Treatment

Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 10:00 am – 2:00 pm EST 

VS Aesthetic Vein Course

Saturday, August 29, 2020 | 10:00 am – 1:25 pm EST

This course is not accredited. For questions regarding registration and login credentials please contact: jennapfossey@gmail.com

Emerging Venous Technology And What Else Do We Need?

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 8:00 pm EST

Evaluation and Treatment of Pelvic Venous Reflux

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 | 8:00 pm EST

Decision Making in Superficial Vein Therapies

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 8:00 pm EST

Management of the Patient With Leg Swelling

Sponsored by: Tactile Medical

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm EST

The “ABCs” of Venous Access: Optimizing Site Choice Decisions

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 8:00 pm EST | View Session On Demand

Iliofemoral DVT: Device Options and Decision Making

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 8:00 pm EST | View Session On Demand